Upcoming Library Classes and Events 2024

Upcoming Classes and Events 2024

Below you will find a list of Camille's classes & events.
If you are looking to book classes or events please email endlessimaginationllc@gmail.com 
Date Event Location

Saturday, May 4, 2024

@ 11 am

Sensory Storytime Class Cliffside Park Public Library

Saturday, June 1, 2024

@ 11 am

Sensory Storytime Class  Cliffside Park Public Library

Saturday, June 29, 2024

@ 11 am

Sensory Storytime Class  Cliffside Park Public Library

Monday, July 8, 2024

@ 11 am &

@ 12 pm 

Sensory Storytime Class  Cliffside Park Public Library

Thursday, July 11, 2024

@ 10 am

Sensory Storytime Class Cliffside Recreation Summer Camp

Monday, July 15, 2024

@ 11 am & 

@ 12 pm 

Sensory Storytime Class  Cliffside Park Public Library

Thursday, July 18, 2024

@ 10 am

Sensory Storytime Class Cliffside Recreation Summer Camp

Monday, July 29, 2024

@11 am &

12 pm

Sensory Storytime Class  Cliffside Park Public Library

Monday, August 5, 2024

@ 11 am &

12 pm

Sensory Storytime Class  Cliffside Park Public Library

Monday, August 12, 2024

@11 am &

12 pm 

Sensory Storytime Class  Cliffside Park Public Library

Leave a comment